Seven panel members reject #EndSARS report submitted to Oyetola

Seven participants of the panel of inquiry role up by the Osun Issue Authorities to study police brutality and extra-judicial killing has disowned alleged commendations submitted to Governor Adegboyega Oyetola.   A letter of a petition signed by seven participants of the panel namely, Dr. Wasiu Oyedokun, Abayomi Ogundele, Abdulrahman Okunade, Comrade Ayo Ologun, Comrade […]

Learn paunchy article Seven panel participants reject #EndSARS characterize submitted to Oyetola on TheNewsGuru.

Leave a Comment

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive mail with link to set new password.